Executive Committee

The executive committee consists of faculty members from the OSU water and watersheds community and a student representative. It advises the director and associate director on a variety of issues relating to IWW's mission. Committee members include:

  • John Selker, Committee Chair - Professor, Biological and Ecological Engineering

  • Denise Lach, Professor, Sociology

  • Arturo Leon, Assistant Professor, Water Resources Engineering Program, School of Civil and Construction Engineering

  • Mary Santelmann, Director, Water Resources Graduate Program and Assistant Professor, senior research, Geosciences

  • Samuel Chan, Assistant Professor, Oregon Sea Grant Extension

  • Andrea Wirth, Geosciences and Environmental Science Librarian, Valley Library

  • Aaron Wolf, Professor, Geosciences

  • Arne Skaugset, Associate Professor, Forest Engineering Resources and Management